Posted on

Recipe: Herbed Turkey Burgers with Goat Cheese and Cranberry Sauce

I saw this recipe on the internets and was skeptical, but after making it one night I was blessed with it’s yummy goodness.  Who would have thought herbed turkey mixed with goat cheese and cranberry could produce such amazing results?

I prepared the recipe mostly as per the recipe shown here, but I used canned whole berry cranberry sauce instead of making my own.  I’m lazy, so what.  Anyway, my wife and I both enjoyed it and after swapping the goat cheese and cranberry for yellow processed cheese, my kids even enjoyed it. 

Leave a Reply

